x
Yes No
Do you want to visit DriveHQ English website?
Forum Index \ DriveHQ Customer Support Forum \
Reply
Read/Reply : 12257/1

I have a synchronization in both directions, but I don't want to synchronize the folders anymore and I don't know how to do it?

Is there an option to do it without erasing the files in my PC?


8/28/2011 5:33:10 AM

Ok, I've found it:  

Tools --> Manage Synchronization


Reply
8/28/2011 7:12:40 AM

Quickly Reply
Top

Please logon and reply, Not DriveHQ Member?



Leading Cloud Surveillance service

Leading Enterprise Cloud IT Service Since 2003