x
Yes No
Do you want to visit DriveHQ English website?
Forum Index \ DriveHQ Customer Support Forum \
Reply
Read/Reply : 3713/0
  • normyy
  • (1 posts)

Hi! I'm an enthusiastic user of DriveHQ. From the last posting on BBS you said users could recover used storage space by deleting old files. However, after I deleted files, the figure of File Space Used remained unchanged . And Free Space was not increased, either. Why?

Good to notice you're upgrading the website. Is this a bug or just a deliberate thing?

And the Referal ID number on My Account page may be different when I browse to see it at different times. What is the use of  it? I don't mean the number in the link I use to refer my friends to DriveHQ.com.

Best wishes,


2/25/2007 11:30:42 PM

Quickly Reply
Top

Please logon and reply, Not DriveHQ Member?



Leading Cloud Surveillance service

Leading Enterprise Cloud IT Service Since 2003